Fashion – a very capricious lady. As there is a fashion of clothing and interior design, there are also fashion and colors in the world. And recently on a fashion runway were such amazing and unusual for flower arranging flowers like Calla lilies. Buy Calla lilies in bouquets is now possible in any floral shop and online flower delivery service. The original structure of a flower, delicate and exceptional Calla lilies look great as female and male songs (you just need to choose the appropriate color and design of the bouquet). Men´s bouquet-delivery not less popular of these colors than the female. Our online store is Petals offers a variety of ordering bouquets of Calla lilies in just fantastic form and composition: we will please You not only the traditional white Callas, but also luxurious Burgundy, purple, striking the imagination and evoking strong emotions. Also in our collection there is a vip bouquets – Kyiv as a huge and modern metropolis pleases its residents with the most modern and exciting compositions. If You have planned an important event and want to congratulate our vip guest, we are at Your service! 

Buy Calla lilies in bouquets – a very elegant floral solution. Besides, unusual as such a unique and beautiful flower consists of one petal shapes, which gently wraps around the stem. Any woman will appreciate Calla lilies, why ordering flowers from Callas in Kyiv very popular. Calla lilies are used in professional floristry from the original forms, and rich colors. Also, special attention to these flowers is because they are self-sufficient and beautiful, so can be used in mono bouquets at no extra flowers and decor. To complement this bouquet is quite tiny ribbon or small flowers low-key colors. Vip bouquets (Kyiv, Petals) look rich and stylish, and the absence of floral paper and lavish bows makes the bouquet very natural and gentle.

Browse through our collection of bouquets-the art of Callas, among which You can choose a male bouquet delivery or a female of any level of complexity. We are always ready to listen to Your preferences and make a touch of originality to the existing bouquet, fulfilling Your fantasies. We offer to buy Calla lilies pale pink, scarlet, white, brown, lilac and peach colors. Bright and rich colors of Calla lilies plus the unusual shape make these compositions in bold, fashionable gifts and interior decoration. A simple form is striking in its perfection - yellow candle embraces one infinite and perfect petal, forming the flower. But it is this simplicity makes the stool to the style icon.

We recommend you to buy Calla lilies in the bouquets, because this is a Prime example of classic monochrome bouquet. And it´s all created by hand by our expert florists thanks to this concise, noble and elegant flower – Calle. Besides wide use in gift industry, Calla actively used in wedding floristry and decor. The wealth of colour makes Calla lilies in a romantic, colorful and airy tropical butterflies – so like them, the flowers of Calla lilies. Ordering bouquets of Calla lilies in Kyiv successful, because these strange flowers symbolize not only beauty, but also the comfort of the family hearth, peace, respect and other important qualities. It is believed that a bouquet of Calla lilies in the house is able to protect the family from misfortunes and disagreements, to bring comfort and warmth. And in wedding flowers Calla lilies generally are a talisman of conjugal bliss. At the same time, the simplicity and elegance of the Callas can be used in the men´s bouquets: the laconic and strict flowers and neutral tones is ideal for presenting a gift to the man, and to guests at business events.

Rating: 5/5, Vote: 3

Leave a review

  • Your name: *

  • Your message: *

  • Enter the characters in the picture: *



  • Update pictire

Мода – весьма капризная дама. Как существует мода на одежду и дизайн интерьера, также есть мода и в мире цветов. И совсем недавно на модный подиум вышли такие удивительные и нетипичные для флористики цветы как каллы. Купить каллы в букетах можно нынче в любом флористическом магазинчике и онлайн сервисе доставки цветов. Оригинальные по структуре цветка, нежные и непревзойденные каллы прекрасно смотрятся как в женской, так и в мужской композиции (нужно просто подобрать подходящий цвет и оформление букета). Мужской букет с доставкой не менее популярен из этих цветов, чем женский. Наш Интернет магазин Лепестки предлагает разнообразный заказ букетов из калл в Киеве просто фантастической формы и состава: мы порадуем Вас не только традиционными белыми каллами, но и роскошными бордовыми, фиолетовыми, поражающими фантазию и вызывающими бурные эмоции. Также в нашей коллекции есть vip букеты – Киев как огромный и современный мегаполис радует своих жителей самыми современными и элитными композициями. Если у Вас запланировано важное мероприятие и необходимо поздравить vip гостя, мы к Вашим услугам! 

Купить каллы в букетах – это очень изящное флористическое решение. К тому же, необычное, ведь такой неповторимый и прекрасный цветок состоит из всего одного лепестка причудливой формы, который нежно обвивает стебель. Любой женщине понравятся необычные каллы, поэтому заказ букетов из калл в Киеве особо популярен. Каллы используются в профессиональной флористике из-за оригинальной формы и богатства цветовой палитры. Также особое внимание к этим цветам объясняется тем, что они самодостаточны и красивы, поэтому могут использоваться в монобукетах без дополнительных цветов и декора. Дополнить такой букет достаточно миниатюрной лентой или небольшими скромными цветами неброского цвета. Vip букеты (Киев, Лепестки) выглядят богато и стильно, а отсутствие флористической бумаги и обильных бантов делает букет очень естественным и нежным.

Просмотрите нашу коллекцию букетов-произведений искусства из калл, среди которых Вы можете выбрать мужской букет с доставкой или женский любого уровня сложности. Мы всегда готовы выслушать Ваши предпочтения и внести нотки оригинальности в существующий букет, исполнив Ваши фантазии. Мы предлагаем приобрести каллы бледно-розового, алого, белого, бурого, сиреневого и персикового цвета. Яркие и сочные тона калл плюс необычная форма превращают эти композиции в смелые фешенебельные подарки и украшение интерьера. А простая форма поражает своей совершенностью - жёлтую свечку обнимает один бесконечный и прекрасный лепесток, формирующий весь цветок. Но именно это простота превращает калу в икону стиля.

Мы рекомендуем купить каллы в букетах, потому что это яркий пример классического монохромного букета. И это все создается руками наших флористов благодаря этому лаконичному, благородному и элегантному цветку – калле. Помимо широкого использования в подарочной индустрии, калла активно применяется в свадебной флористике и декоре интерьера. Богатство цветовых решений превращает каллы в романтичные, пестрые и воздушные тропические бабочки – так похожи на них цветки калл. Заказ букетов из калл в Киеве успешен, потому что эти диковинные цветы олицетворяют не только красоту, но и уют семейного очага, душевное равновесие, уважение и другие важные качества. Считается, что букет калл в доме способен защитить семью от невзгод и разногласий, принести уют и тепло. А в свадебной флористике каллы вообще являются талисманом супружеского счастья. В то же время, простота и элегантность калл позволяет их использовать в мужских букетах: лаконичные и строгие цветки сдержанных тонов идеально подойдут для преподнесения в подарок мужчине, а также гостям на деловых мероприятиях.

Рейтинг: 5/5 , Голосов: 1

Оставьте отзыв

  • Ваше имя: *

  • Текст сообщения: *

  • Введите символы которые видите на картинке ниже: *



  • изменить картинку