Today, one of the most popular trends in flower arranging are the flowers in the hat boxes. This bouquets of flowers, but not ordinary and original, in an unusual performance. Instead of the traditional paper wrapper such structures are placed in exquisite boxes from a design cardboard, decorated with the most bizarre and beautiful materials – lace, ribbons, satin, pearls, beads and stones. Our online boutique flower Petals are sparing no expense decor and talents of their florists, so our flowers in the hat boxes, the most elegant and solemn. These original containers for flowers can be round and cylindrical, tiny and huge. But most importantly – is that they always look elegant and beautiful! Thus, the hatbox as the subject of floral art is causing a genuine delight of the recipients, creates an atmosphere of bright celebration with a magical mood.

As the flowers in the hat boxes – is a fashionable trend in the world of floristry, our online boutique of flowers gives them due attention. We collect manually every each bouquet, choosing every flower and blade of grass. Afterwards, he will have a unique vessel - signature hatbox, which wonderfully complements the image of stylish gift, floral exclusive. With such a design is the gift to buy a hat box of flowers (Kyiv, Petals) becomes a necessity in anticipation of the holiday or important event. And with the efforts of our florists, You will get the most relevant, spectacular and emotional box, which will fully display Your inner world and intentions towards the receiver. For example, a perfect gift in a unique box will be a lovely spring tulips – a colleague, luxurious peonies or orchids – business partner, loved by mums – mother, iris – grandma and sister… And the roses in a big box just created in order to plunge into the world dizzying love Your woman! In short, our online boutique of flowers is ready to offer You various solutions for any occasion and person. After all, gorgeous rolled flowers in a cute hat box, no doubt, will satisfy even the most demanding person.

Our flowers in hat boxes – a rich collection of the most diverse in style and décor flower arrangements. If You contact us, we will create for You the most original gift designed for a specific person in a specific situation. What can be done with hat boxes, offered by our online boutique of flowers? You have the ability to give joy and delight your dear person, to Express love to your significant other, to apologize, to show respect for the business partner and the customer, to demonstrate an element of the corporate style of the company, etc. Due to the fact that our hat boxes are bright, decorated with luxurious lace and ribbons with pebbles, they will be a good gift and center of attention at the gala event, including Birthday, anniversary and wedding.

our hat boxes have a variety of advantages over traditional bouquet. Follow the latest fashion trends, we strive to make the gift of song as convenient and mobile. To do this, we put the varietal roses, peonies and tulips, delicate spray roses and alstromeria with eustoma in a fancy hat boxes with floral oasis, prolonging their lives. Roses in big box look amazing! Thanks to a comfortable pack, loyal to the movement, flowers in the hat boxes can be present in even the most unexpected moment. The recipient does not need to puzzle over how to deliver the flowers home in one piece. But the main thing – buy a hat box of flowers (Kyiv, Petals) beautiful and fashionable!

Rating: 5/5, Vote: 4

Leave a review

  • Your name: *

  • Your message: *

  • Enter the characters in the picture: *



  • Update pictire

Сегодня одним из наиболее популярных трендов флористики являются цветы в шляпных коробках. Это букеты из живых цветов, но только не обычные, а оригинальные, в необычном исполнении. Вместо традиционной бумажной обертки такие конструкции помещены в изысканные коробочки из дизайнерского картона, декорированные самыми причудливыми и красивыми материалами – кружевом, лентами атласа, жемчугом, бусинами и камушками. Наш Интернет бутик цветов Лепестки не жалеет средств декора и таланта своих флористов, поэтому наши цветы в шляпных коробках самые нарядные и торжественные. Эти оригинальные емкости для цветов могут быть круглые и цилиндрические, миниатюрные и огромные. Но самое главное – это то, что они всегда выглядят изысканно и красиво! Таким образом, шляпная коробка как предмет флористического искусства вызывает искренний восторг получателей, формирует атмосферу яркого праздника с феерическим настроением.

Поскольку цветы в шляпных коробках – это модная тенденция в мире флористики, наш Интернет бутик цветов уделяет им должное внимание. Мы собираем вручную каждую каждый букет, подбирая каждый цветок и травинку. Далее его ждет уникальная посудина - фирменная шляпная коробка, которая удивительным образом дополняет образ стильного презента, флористического эксклюзива. При таком дизайне подарка купить шляпную коробку цветов (Киев, Лепестки) становится просто необходимостью в преддверии праздника или важного мероприятия. А с помощью стараний наших флористов Вам достанется самая подходящая, эффектная и эмоциональная коробка, которая полностью отобразит Ваш внутренний мир и намерения по отношению к получателю. Например, идеальным подарком в уникальной упаковке станут милые весенние тюльпаны – коллеге, роскошные пионы или орхидеи – бизнес-партнеру, любимые хризантемы – маме, ирисы – бабушке и сестре… А розы в большой коробке просто созданы для того, чтобы окунуть в мир головокружительной любви Вашу женщину! Одним словом, наш Интернет бутик цветов готов Вам предложить всевозможные решения для любого праздника и человека. Ведь шикарные сортовые цветы в милой шляпной коробке, без сомнений, удовлетворят вкус даже самой требовательной персоны.

Наши цветы в шляпных коробках – это богатая коллекция самых разнообразных по стилистике и декору цветочных композиций. Если Вы обращаетесь к нам, мы создадим для Вас самый оригинальный подарок, предназначенный для конкретного человека в конкретной ситуации. Что можно сделать с помощью шляпной коробки, которую предлагает наш Интернет бутик цветов? У вас есть возможность: подарить радость и восторг близкому человеку, выразить любовь к второй половинке, извиниться, проявить уважение к бизнес-партнеру и внимание к клиенту, продемонстрировать элемент фирменного стиля компании и т. д. Благодаря тому, что наши шляпные коробки яркие, украшены роскошным кружевом и лентами с камушками, они станут достойным подарком и центром внимания на торжественном мероприятии, включая День Рождения, юбилей и свадьбу.

У нашей шляпной коробки есть множество неоспоримых преимуществ перед традиционным букетом. Следую последним тенденциям моды, мы стремимся сделать подарочные композиции максимально удобными и мобильными. Для этого мы садим сортовые розы, пионы и тюльпаны, нежные кустовые розы и альстромерии с эустомами в причудливые шляпные коробки с оазисом флористическим, продлевающим им жизнь. Розы в большой коробке выглядят просто потрясающе! Благодаря комфортной упаковке, лояльной к перемещениям, цветы в шляпных коробках можно преподнести в даже самый неожиданный момент. Получателю не нужно ломать голову над тем, как доставить цветы домой в целостности и сохранности. Но главное – купить шляпную коробку цветов (Киев, Лепестки) красиво и модно!

Рейтинг: 5/5 , Голосов: 2

Оставьте отзыв

  • Ваше имя: *

  • Текст сообщения: *

  • Введите символы которые видите на картинке ниже: *



  • изменить картинку