Patriotic motives – the trend of this season. In the world of fashion girls enthusiastically demonstrate air blue dresses with yellow shoes and accessories, the colors of the Ukrainian flag confidently replacing the usual manicure, makeup, and even a riot on the tattoos. However, not only Ukrainian ladies in Kyiv and throughout Ukraine imbued with the spirit of patriotism.  Patriotic motives are clearly seen in the modern flora: each flower delivery ready to offer interesting floral composition in blue and yellow colours that evoke emotion, admiration and touch the soul. This summer Kyiv turned into a magnificent cloak of Patriotic colors – it is decorated with many picturesque club of bright yellow and blue flowers. Street floral compositions give form to the national flag, emblem, decals and other Patriotic symbols. Favorites floral garden under the open sky & ndash; getarum, begonias, barhattsy of the family Asteraceae. Thus, citizens Express their views – for peace and unity of Ukraine. Blue and yellow flowers adorn the Windows of shops and restaurants.

New fashion went further and conquered the bouquet industry. Instead of the classic bouquets of roses and baskets of orchids men tend to order flowers in Patriotic yellow,blue and red colours. To do this, choose flowers that have a natural color, or professionally painted. This files most often for songs colors of the national flag are used chrysanthemums, sunflowers, gerbera daisies, spray roses, irises, lavender and tulips. Savor the bouquet gives the berries of Hypericum (black and red), bunches of viburnum, Golden ears, and even decorative fruits and vegetables. Flowers can also be ordered with a minimum of decoration (when bright and rich composition) or in a colorful floral paper with yellow and blue ribbons.

flowers delivery Lepestki presents You a rich collection of Patriotic summer – our florists have created an interesting design bouquets with national notes and colorful decor.Flowers to buy, you can use the feedback on the website or just by calling us. We will always provide You with an original composition from fresh cut flowers with an impressive design that is uplifting and patriotyczny. Flowers such purchase is appropriate for a beloved mother, grandmother, girls, wives, girlfriends, colleagues on work. Our flower delivery offers men´s Patriotic bouquets for father, grandfather, beloved, defender of the Fatherland, barefoot, an important official. A bouquet in the national colours is a warm and joyful gift that symbolizes our belonging to the great of the Ukrainian nation.

You can choose any song on our website. Recommend the Smile of flowers "Patriot", which is very loved by our customers. It´s incredibly warm and Sunny toy of flowers – sky blue and lemon chrysanthemums. If You need a romantic and elegant gift, give preference to the oblong colorful bouquet of irises, varietal green chrysanthemum owl green, red Hypericum, chrysanthemums ochre and greens. In any case, it is appropriate to order flowers yellow sunflowers, chrysanthemums, irises, lemon and a fire red Bush roses. Remember that the combination of red and green – the traditional colors of Ukrainian embroidery, which are loved by all Ukrainians. Whatever bouquet or arrangement You choose, our flower delivery Lepestki in Kyiv will make this unforgettable floral gift with a unique magic of genuine love and patriotism.

Rating: 5/5, Vote: 9

Leave a review

  • Your name: *

  • Your message: *

  • Enter the characters in the picture: *



  • Update pictire

Патриотические мотивы – тренд этого сезона. В мире моды девушки с энтузиазмом демонстрируют воздушные голубые платья с желтой обувью и аксессуарами, цвета украинского флаг уверенно вытесняют привычный маникюр, макияж и даже пестреют на татуировках. Однако не только украинские модницы в городе Киев и всей Украине прониклись духом патриотизма.  Патриотические мотивы четко прослеживаются в современной флористике: каждая доставка цветов готова предложить интересные цветочные композиции в сине-желтой цветовой гамме, которые вызывают умиление, восхищение и трогают за душу. Этим летом Киев перевоплотился в изумительное одеяние из патриотических цветов – его украшает множество живописных клуб из ярких желтых и синих соцветий. Уличным флористическим композициям придают форму национального флага, герба, надписей и прочей патриотической символики. Фавориты садовой флористики под открытым небом – агетарум, бегония, бархотцы семейства астровых. Таким образом, граждане выражают свою позицию – за мир и единство Украины. Сине-желтые цветы украшают витрины магазинов  и ресторанов.

Новая мода пошла дальше и покорила букетную индустрию. Вместо классических букетов роз и корзин орхидей мужчины стремятся заказать цветы в патриотических желтых,голубых и красных тонах. Для этого выбирают цветы, которые имеют такой естественный окрас, либо профессионально покрашены. Чаще всего для композиций цвета национального флага используются хризантемы, подсолнухи, герберы, кустовые розы, ирисы, лаванда и тюльпаны. Пикантность букету придают ягоды хиперикума (черные и красные), грозди калины, золотые колоски и даже декоративные фрукты и овощи. Заказать цветы можно с минимумом декора (при яркой и насыщенной композиции) либо в красочной флористической бумаге, с желтыми и синими ленточками.

Доставка цветов Лепестки представляет Вам богатую коллекцию патриотического лета – наши флористы создали интересные дизайнерские букеты с национальными украинскими нотками и колоритным декором.Цветы купить можно с помощью обратной связи на сайте или просто позвонив нам. Мы всегда составим для Вас оригинальную композицию из свежесрезанных цветов с впечатляющим дизайном, которая поднимает настроение и патриотичныйдух. Такие цветы купить уместно для любимой мамы, бабушки, девушки, жены, подруги, коллеги по работе. Наша доставка цветов также предлагает патриотические мужские букеты для папы, дедушки, любимого мужчины, защитника отечества, боса, важного чиновника. Букет в национальных тонах является теплым и радостным подарком, который символизирует нашу принадлежность к великой украинской нации.

Вы можете выбрать любую понравившуюся композицию на нашем сайте. Рекомендуем Смайл из живых цветов "Патриот", который очень полюбился нашим клиентам. Это невероятно теплая и солнечная игрушка из живых цветов – небесно-голубых и лимонных хризантем. Если Вам необходим романтический и элегантный подарок, отдайте предпочтение колоритному продолговатому букету из ирисов, сортовых зеленых хризантем Филин Грин, красного гиперикума, хризантем цвета охры и зелени. В любом случае уместно заказать цветы желтых подсолнухов, хризантем, ирисов, лимонных и огненно-красных кустовых роз. Помните, что сочетание красного и зеленого – это традиционные цвета украинских вышиванок, которые любимы всеми без исключения украинцами. Какой бы букет или композицию Вы не выбрали, наша доставка цветов Лепестки в городе Киев сделает это незабываемым цветочным подарком с неповторимой магией искренней любви и патриотизма.

Рейтинг: 5/5 , Голосов: 8

Оставьте отзыв

  • Ваше имя: *

  • Текст сообщения: *

  • Введите символы которые видите на картинке ниже: *



  • изменить картинку