Wedding preparations – It is an exciting and enjoyable event. I certainly want this day to be remembered with bright colors and positive emotions. In the minds of guests, parents, friends and, above all, the newlyweds themselves. And in this you will be happy to help the company for wedding decor Lepestki. We will make sure that your own wedding is a joyful day for you, when you can breathe out and relax, enjoy yourself and your feelings, and not think about the flowers withered on the guests tables and the spoiled hot arch. For this, there is a professional wedding floristics in Kyiv – everything will be at the highest level, high quality and beautiful.

Fresh flowers – this is something without which no wedding can take place. A wedding, which should become a flower garden of joy and pleasant excitement, unforgettable emotions of those present and young. The services of a wedding florist will help emphasize the beauty and mood of the bride, her attitude to life and marriage. We will arrange for you a wedding decoration with fresh flowers in such a way that it turns into a fabulous event, rich in a warm and sparkling atmosphere.  In addition, the services of a wedding florist will provide beautiful photos for life that will be flipped through with pleasure and vivid memories to your relatives, friends and children.

Wedding floristry in Kyiv   is not just the preparation of bouquets. This is the real art of combining colors with each other, competent placement in space, taking into account their structure and tastes, decor with fabrics, sparkles, stones and much more. In this case, the masters use unusual dishes, all kinds of items to decorate the interior, etc.Therefore, our experts, who conduct the design of weddings with fresh flowers, have an artistic taste and love creativity. Our site presents the models of work that we produce for our customers. At the same time, you can always count on a complete personality – in a business like a wedding this is very important. We will develop for you the concept of your wedding from a floristic point of view, help you choose the color scheme, and accents. After all, wedding floristry in Kyiv provides a huge space for the realization of the most unrealizable fantasies and innermost desires. It all depends on the preference of the young, the venue of the wedding, the budget that they have. In any case, our wedding decor company will select the best option for you and advise on all issues. & nbsp;

Our services include, but are not limited to:

  • bridal bouquet - the most incredible compositions of elite varietal flowers, delicate representatives of glades, meadows and steppes, which are especially fantastic look in the hands of the bride;
  • boutonnieres, guest bouquets;
  • wedding arches & ndash; unusual creations from flowers, fabrics and ribbons, decor elements in the form of beads, stones, etc.
  • registration of a wedding hall and an outdoor ceremony in nature & ndash; luxurious compositions on the table of the newlyweds, bouquets on the table for the guests, floor compositions, etc .;
  • making photo zones from fresh flowers and decor elements using various draperies.

Wedding decoration with fresh flowers & ndash; it is a wonderful tradition and at the same time an opportunity for the most modern approaches to the implementation of the celebration. With the help of fresh flowers, it becomes possible to become closer to nature, to once again touch its beauty. And all this on such a momentous day as a wedding! In our gallery you can familiarize yourself with some of our works, express your wishes for the wedding decoration – we will hear you. Intricate compositions on the martinka table, full of grace and grace, luxurious arches and draperies with a cloth in the open space, floor-spring compositions, flowers in the open air (no matter how unusual this sounds!) – we are happy to develop all this and much more for you and turnkey turn it!

Rating: 5/5, Vote: 1

Leave a review

  • Your name: *

  • Your message: *

  • Enter the characters in the picture: *



  • Update pictire

Подготовка к свадьбе – это волнующее и приятное мероприятие. Непременно хочется, чтобы этот день запомнился яркими красками и положительными эмоциями. В головах гостей, родителей, друзей и, в первую очередь, самих молодоженов. А в этом Вам с удовольствием поможет компания по свадебному декору Лепестки. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы Ваша собственная свадьба была для Вас радостным днем, когда можно выдохнуть и расслабиться, наслаждаться собой и своими чувствами, а не думать об увядших на столах гостей цветах и испорченной жарой арке. Для этого и есть профессиональная свадебная флористика в Киеве – все будет на высшем уровне, качественно и красиво.

Живые цветы – это то, без чего не может состояться ни одна свадьба. Свадьба, которая должна стать цветником радости и приятного волнения, незабываемых эмоций присутствующих и молодых. Услуги свадебного флориста помогут подчеркнуть красоту и настроение невесты, ее отношение к жизни и браку. Мы проведем для Вас оформление свадьбы живыми цветами таким образом, чтобы она превратилась в сказочное событие, богатое теплой и искристой атмосферой.  К тому же, услуги свадебного флориста обеспечат прекрасные фото на всю жизнь, которые будут перелистовать с удовольствием и яркими воспоминаниями Ваши родственники, друзья и дети.

Свадебная флористика в Киеве - это не просто составление букетов. Это настоящее искусство объединения цветов друг с другом, грамотного размещения в пространстве с учетом их строения и вкусов, декор тканями, блестками, камнями и многое другое. При этом мастера используют необычную посуду, всевозможные предметы для украшения интерьера и т. д. Поэтому наши специалисты, которые проводят оформление свадьбы живыми цветами, имеют художественный вкус и обожают креативность. На нашем сайте представлены модели работ, которые мы изготавливаем для наших клиентов. При этом Вы всегда можете рассчитывать на полную индивидуальность – в таком деле как свадьба это очень важно. Мы разработаем для Вас концепцию Вашей свадьбы с флористической точки зрения, поможем подобрать цветовую гамму, расставить акценты. Ведь свадебная флористика в Киеве дает огромное пространство для воплощения самых несбыточных фантазий и сокровенных желаний. Все зависит от предпочтения молодых, места проведения свадьбы, бюджета, которым они располагают. В любом случае, наша компания по свадебному декору подберет для Вас лучший вариант и проконсультирует по всем вопросам.  

Наши услуги включают, но не ограничиваются следующими:

  • букет невесты - самые невероятные композиции из элитных сортовых цветов, нежных представителей полян, лугов и степей, которые особо фантастически смотрятся в руках невесты;
  • бутоньерки, гостевые букеты;
  • свадебные арки – необыкновенные создания из цветов, ткани и лент, элементов декора в виде бусин, камней и т. д.
  • оформление свадебного зала и выездной церемонии на природе – роскошные композиции на стол молодоженов, букетики на стол для гостей, напольные композиции и т. д.;
  • изготовление фотозон из живых цветов и элементов декора с использованием различных драпировок.

Оформление свадьбы живыми цветами – это прекрасная традиция и одновременно возможность самые современные подходы к реализации торжества. С помощью живых цветов становится возможным стать поближе к природе, еще раз прикоснуться к ее красоте. И все это в такой знаменательный день как свадьба! В нашей галерее Вы можете ознакомиться с некоторыми из наших работ, высказать свои пожелания к свадебному оформлению – мы Вас услышим. Затейливые композиции на стол в мартинках, полные изящества и грации, роскошные арки и драпировки тканью на открытом пространстве, напольные весенне-летние композиции, цветы под открытым небом (как бы необычно это не звучало!) – все это и многое другое мы с удовольствием разработаем для Вас и воплотим под ключ!

Рейтинг: 0/5 , Голосов: 0

Оставьте отзыв

  • Ваше имя: *

  • Текст сообщения: *

  • Введите символы которые видите на картинке ниже: *



  • изменить картинку