The modern art of floristry is constantly evolving. In this regard, new directions in this art appear, one of which is wedding floristry. Kyiv has always been known for the fact that wedding ceremonies are held here on a special scale. Naturally, on such an important and special day, you just can not do without fresh flowers and wedding arrangements. Lepestki flower shop will help make this day truly unforgettable.With us you can order a bouquet of brides from professional masters. It will be distinguished not only for its incredible beauty, but also for its durability, which will allow it to maintain its integrity and freshness for a long time, which is one of the most important factors for a wedding bouquet.

You can choose the flowers for your bouquet yourself or trust our professionals who will create something special for you. However, the wedding – it’s not just a bride’s bouquet. It is also the design of a banquet hall or restaurant with fresh flowers, all kinds of accessories and much more. Our online flower shop will create a festive and romantic atmosphere. To save time, all customers are provided with flower delivery. Kyiv will be amazed at the splendor of your wedding ceremony.

Even in antiquity, wedding floristry was very popular. Kyiv has not changed this ancient tradition. However, at present it has acquired a slightly different look. If earlier bride and groom wore wreaths on their heads, various plants were used to decorate the ceremony, which had their own special meaning, today florists and designers are trying to create an atmosphere of airiness, brightness and lightness. These are the principles Lepestki Flower Shop is guided in its work. 

The range of compositions on our site is incredibly wide. At the same time, you can order a bouquet at a very reasonable price. This is another important plus that sets our online flower shop apart from everyone else. In addition, we offer each buyer free flower delivery. Kyiv invites you to visit the magnificent world of wedding floristics and make the most important day in life even more beautiful and memorable. Such an event will be remembered for many years, and the memory of it will give you only the warmest and most pleasant emotions.

We provide a wide variety of services that will make your wedding truly unforgettable. In addition to wedding bouquets, arches and other necessary accessories, our designers will help you design a restaurant or banquet hall where the main festive event will take place. In addition, we will help you organize an exit ceremony and create a unique atmosphere. With all the advantages of our store, you will appreciate the quite reasonable prices. Therefore, everyone can organize a magnificent and beautiful wedding with our help, regardless of the wedding budget. We are always ready to meet our customers.

Rating: 5/5, Vote: 9

Leave a review

  • Your name: *

  • Your message: *

  • Enter the characters in the picture: *



  • Update pictire

Современное искусство флористики постоянно развивается. В связи с этим появляются новые направления в данном искусстве, одним из которых является свадебная флористика. Киев всегда был известен тем, что свадебные церемонии проходят здесь с особым размахом. Естественно, в такой важный и особенный день просто нельзя обойтись без живых цветов и свадебных композиций. Магазин цветов Лепестки поможет сделать этот день поистине незабываемым. У нас вы сможете заказать букет невесты от профессиональных мастеров. Он будет отличаться не только своей невероятной красотой, но также стойкостью, которая позволит сохранять ему целостность и свежесть на протяжении длительного времени, что является одним из важнейших факторов для свадебного букета.

Вы сможете сами выбрать цветы для своего букета или же довериться нашим профессионалам, которые создадут для вас нечто особенное. Однако свадьба – это не только букет невесты. Это еще и оформление банкетного зала или ресторана живыми цветами, всевозможные аксессуары и многое другое. Наш интернет магазин букетов позволит создать праздничную и романтическую атмосферу. Для экономии времени всем клиентам предоставляется доставка цветов. Киев будет поражен пышностью вашей свадебной церемонии.

Еще в древности большой популярностью пользовалась свадебная флористика. Киев не изменил этой древней традиции. Однако в настоящее время она приобрела несколько иной вид. Если раньше жениху и невесте на голову надевались венки, использовались различные растения для украшения церемонии, которые имели свой особый смысл, то сегодня флористы и дизайнеры стараются создать атмосферу воздушности, яркости и легкости. Именно такими принципами руководствуется в своей работе магазин цветов Лепестки. 

Ассортимент композиций на нашем сайте невероятно широк. При этом заказать букет вы сможете по вполне приемлемой цене. Это еще один важный плюс, который выделяет наш интернет магазин букетов на фоне всех остальных. Кроме того у нас каждому покупателю предлагается бесплатная доставка цветов. Киевприглашает вас посетить великолепный мир свадебной флористики и сделать самый важный день в жизни еще более красивым и запоминающимся. Такое событие запомнится на долгие годы, а воспоминание о нем будет дарить вам лишь самые теплые и приятные эмоции.

Мы предоставляем самые разнообразные услуги, которые позволят сделать вашу свадьбу поистине незабываемой. Кроме свадебных букетов, арок и других необходимых аксессуаров, наши дизайнеры помогут вам оформить ресторан или банкетный зал, где будет проходить основное праздничное действо. Кроме того мы поможем вам организовать выездную церемонию и создать неповторимую атмосферу. При всех преимуществах нашего магазина, вы по достоинству оцените вполне приемлемые цены. Поэтому каждый сможет организовать пышную и красивую свадьбу с нашей помощью в независимости от свадебного бюджета. Мы всегда готовы идти навстречу своим клиентам

Рейтинг: 5/5 , Голосов: 6

Оставьте отзыв

  • Ваше имя: *

  • Текст сообщения: *

  • Введите символы которые видите на картинке ниже: *



  • изменить картинку