In the online store « Lepestki » a section called « New » ;. Now you do not need to look for trendy peonies in a box or new-fangled toys from fresh flowers in themed sections. Marketers of the enterprise made sure that everything new that is introduced into the assortment, whether it be a simple composition with tulips or an exclusive growth flower toy, appeared immediately on the virtual showcase «Lepestki » ;, and in the « Novelties » section, and in the corresponding thematic subsections.

Of course, « New » focused on those buyers who are interested in the most trending and relevant positions. For example, almost all year round, a heart of roses remains in demand by lovers. Because the florists of the salon «Lepestki » Do not get tired to develop more and more new variations of such compositions. May, for example, was marked by the presentation of a gorgeous heart of 39 blue roses. The magical mono-bouquet of the color of heavenly spring blue looks extremely luxurious and immediately found its customers.

The composition in the heart called & laquo; Diamond & raquo; was also a popular variation on this subject. Roses predominate in the combined bouquet, and exquisite orchids and varietal tulips, eustomas and twigs of fragrant lavender emphasize their perfection. The heart in this composition & ndash; This is an elegant oasis box bag. The latter, filled with a special composition, ensures that a luxurious heart of roses, orchids, eustomas and tulips surrounded by lavender and pistachios will delight the recipient for as long as possible.

If necessary, something even more impressive for a romantic meeting, we recommend a composition called « Confession » ;. In this case, the customer chooses not one, but immediately 4 boxes in the shape of a heart, filled with flawless Dutch buds. Moreover, each of them represents roses of a different shade and aroma. Believe in such a recognition, believe me, is impossible.

Peonies in a box are no less popular with store customers. These flowers are ordered by both lovers and traditional, professional holidays. Especially luxurious is the “151 peonies in a box” that is chosen for special occasions.

The laconic composition with peonies in a box with a living butterfly looks not so large-scale, but no less representative. In this case, not one, but 2 whole boxes will arrive to the customer. In a special transparent container, the store’s delivery service « Lepestki » will bring, and varietal peonies in a hat traditional box, and a living butterfly.

There are peonies in many prefabricated bouquets of the & laquo; Novelties & raquo; section. In « Sea of ​​emotions », for example, these flowers are harmoniously combined with peony roses, eustomas, hydrangeas, freesias, matiolla.

Constantly appear in the « News & raquo; and toys from fresh flowers, because such cute compositions are mega-demanded. The most impressive of them – « Fresh flower unicorn » ;. If an important date is planned, it is worth considering this option as the main gift. A romantic person is guaranteed to appreciate such a choice. If you need a flower present for a sweet tooth, pay attention to the mega-format box « Give joy » with a selection of exquisite sweets combined with Dutch varietal roses.

Well, of course, they are constantly updated in the & laquo; New & raquo; bouquets of seasonal flowers. At the moment, these are tulips and daffodils, hyacinths, mimosa, lilac. Do you choose « Bouquet of ranunculus and lilac » or « Hat box with a ball » ;, « Box with a ball » or « « 501 a tulip in a box » » ;, a spring joyful mood is guaranteed for you and the hero of the occasion. The last composition with tulips, we will clarify, is perfect for romantic recognition.

 

Rating: 5/5, Vote: 3

Leave a review

  • Your name: *

  • Your message: *

  • Enter the characters in the picture: *



  • Update pictire

В интернет-магазине «Лепестки» появился раздел под названием «Новинки». Теперь не нужно разыскивать трендовые пионы в коробке или новомодные игрушки из живых цветов в тематических разделах. Маркетологи предприятия позаботились о том, чтобы всё новое, что вводится в ассортимент, будь то простая композиция с тюльпанами или эксклюзивная ростовая цветочная игрушка, тут же появлялось на виртуальной витрине «Лепестков», и в разделе «Новинки», и в соответствующих тематических подразделах.

Разумеется, «Новинки» ориентированы на тех покупателей, которые заинтересованы в самых трендовых и актуальных позициях. Например, практически круглый год востребованным влюбленными остаётся сердце из роз. Потому флористы салона «Лепестки» не устают разрабатывать всё новые и новые вариации подобных композиций. Май месяц, например, ознаменовался презентацией шикарного сердца из 39-ти синих роз. Волшебный моно-букет цвета небесной весенней синевы выглядит в высшей степени роскошно и сразу же нашел своих покупателей.

Востребованной вариацией на эту тему оказалась и композиция в сердце под названием «Бриллиант». В сборном букете главенствуют розы, а подчеркивают их совершенство изысканные орхидеи и сортовые тюльпаны, эустомы и веточки ароматной лаванды. Сердце же в данной композиции – это элегантная сумочка-коробочка с оазисом. Последний, наполненный особым составом, гарантирует, что роскошное сердце из роз, орхидей, эустом и тюльпанов в окружении лаванды и фисташек будет радовать адресата максимально долго.

Если необходимо, что-либо ещё более впечатляющее для романтической встречи, рекомендуем композицию под названием «Признание». В этом случае заказчик выбирает не одну, а сразу 4 коробки в форме сердца, наполненные безупречными голландскими бутонами. Причем, каждая из них представляет розы разного оттенка и аромата. Устоять перед таким признанием, поверьте, невозможно.

Не менее популярны у клиентов магазина и пионы в коробке. Эти цветы заказывают и влюбленные, и на традиционные, профессиональные праздники. Особенно роскошен «151 пион в коробке», который выбирают по особенным случаям.

Не так масштабно, но ничуть не менее представительно выглядит лаконичная композиция с пионами в коробке с живой бабочкой. В этом случае к заказчику приедет не одна, а целых 2 коробки. В специальном прозрачном контейнере служба доставки магазина «Лепестки» привезет, и сортовые пионы в коробке шляпной традиционной, и живую бабочку.

Присутствуют пионы и во многих сборных букетах раздела «Новинки». В «Море эмоций», например, эти цветы гармонично сочетаются с пионовидными розами, эустомами, гортензиями, фрезиями, матиоллой.

Постоянно появляются в разделе «Новинки» и игрушки из живых цветов, ведь подобные милые композиции мега-востребованы. Наиболее впечатляющая из них – «Единорог из живых цветов». Если намечается важная дата, стоит рассмотреть этот вариант в качестве основного подарка. Романтическая особа гарантированно оценит такой выбор. Если же нужен цветочный презент для сладкоежки, обратите внимание на коробку мега-формата «Подари радость» с набором изысканных сластей в сочетании с голландскими сортовыми розами.

Ну и, конечно, постоянно обновляются в разделе «Новинки» букеты из сезонных цветов. На данный момент это тюльпаны и нарциссы, гиацинты, мимоза, сирень. Выберите ли вы «Букет из ранункулюсов и сирени» или «Шляпную коробку с шаром», «Коробку с шаром» либо ««501 тюльпан в коробке»», весеннее радостное настроение и вам, и виновнику торжества гарантированно. Последняя композиция с тюльпанами, уточним, прекрасно подойдет и для романтического признания.

 

Рейтинг: 5/5, Голосов: 2

Оставьте отзыв

  • Ваше имя: *

  • Текст сообщения: *

  • Введите символы которые видите на картинке ниже: *



  • изменить картинку